Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

A.A.

2

ACA

3
4
5

Men's Group (C...

6

A.A.

Debtor's Anony...

Legion of Mary

7

A.A.

San Damiano SF...

8

A.A.

9

ACA

10
11
12

Men's Group (C...

13

A.A.

Debtor's Anony...

Legion of Mary

14

A.A.

San Damiano SF...

15

A.A.

16

ACA

17
18
19

Men's Group (C...

20

A.A.

Debtor's Anony...

Legion of Mary

21

A.A.

San Damiano SF...

22

A.A.

23

Little Rock Sc...

ACA

24
25
26

Men's Group (C...

27

A.A.

Debtor's Anony...

Legion of Mary

28

A.A.

San Damiano SF...

29

A.A.

30

Little Rock Sc...

ACA

31

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • A.A.

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • ACA

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

    Adult Children of Alcoholics Support Group

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Men's Group (Chaste Living)

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Meets in St. Pascal Room Lower Level of Church.

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • A.A.

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

    A.A. meeting

  • Debtor's Anonymous

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 12:10 PM to 12:50 PM

    A support group for those struggling with debt.

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • A.A.

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • San Damiano SFO

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • A.A.

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • ACA

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

    Adult Children of Alcoholics Support Group

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Men's Group (Chaste Living)

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Meets in St. Pascal Room Lower Level of Church.

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • A.A.

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

    A.A. meeting

  • Debtor's Anonymous

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 12:10 PM to 12:50 PM

    A support group for those struggling with debt.

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • A.A.

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • San Damiano SFO

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • A.A.

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • ACA

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

    Adult Children of Alcoholics Support Group

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Men's Group (Chaste Living)

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Meets in St. Pascal Room Lower Level of Church.

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • A.A.

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

    A.A. meeting

  • Debtor's Anonymous

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 12:10 PM to 12:50 PM

    A support group for those struggling with debt.

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • A.A.

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • San Damiano SFO

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • A.A.

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Little Rock Scripture Study

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 12:10 PM to 12:50 PM

    Fr. Derran Combs O.F.M. presents the Little Rock Scripture Series. Weekly readings and discussions.

  • ACA

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

    Adult Children of Alcoholics Support Group

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Men's Group (Chaste Living)

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Meets in St. Pascal Room Lower Level of Church.

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • A.A.

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

    A.A. meeting

  • Debtor's Anonymous

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 12:10 PM to 12:50 PM

    A support group for those struggling with debt.

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • A.A.

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 6:45 AM to 7:45 AM

  • San Damiano SFO

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • A.A.

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Little Rock Scripture Study

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 12:10 PM to 12:50 PM

    Fr. Derran Combs O.F.M. presents the Little Rock Scripture Series. Weekly readings and discussions.

  • ACA

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

    Adult Children of Alcoholics Support Group